dropcas.blogg.se

Lego education wedo 3.0
Lego education wedo 3.0












lego education wedo 3.0

The first time I executed it, the computer prompt a message about the firewall blocking the program. I paired the BT device again, it did not work, either. I tried the offline editor, without success, therefore the problem was not there. So this morning I took several steps to figure out what was happening. Yesterday, fingers crossed, I tried the same but it did not work. So I thought it would be a Scratch issue (we work with the online editor) and taught my lesson without Lego WeDo. On Tuesday 22nd all computers refused to connect to WeDo hubs. I have four computers, all running Windows 10, LE Bluetooth, Scratch link installed and everything worked fine.

lego education wedo 3.0

Hi! I teach programming and robotics in an afterschool club and I have been working with Scratch 3.0 and Lego WeDo 2.0 since october.














Lego education wedo 3.0